For humanization of technology

RUK is a network of research centers at the intersection of art, science and technology. In this interdisciplinary triangle, we are developing innovative products and services for the soft and humane technology of the future. The investment is co-financed by the Republic of Slovenia and the European Union from the European Regional Development Fund. More ...

Contact

RUK Project Leaders

Špela Pavli Perko, RUK Project Leader for DDT, spela.ddt@gmail.com
Borut Jerman, RUK Project Leader for PiNA, borut.jerman@pina.si
Aleksandra Kostič, RUK Project Leader for KIBLA, aleksandra.kostic@kibla.org
Simon Pribac, Project Coordinator, simon.pribac@pina.si

Heads of RUK Laboratories

Jazbec Maša, Head of ddt.lab, masa.jazbec@mcruk.si
Marko Vivoda, Head of pinalab and IZIS Coordinator, marko.vivoda@pina.si
Žiga Pavlovič, Head of kibla2lab, ziga.pavlovic@gmail.com

RUK Communicators

Zala Koren, zala.koren@kibla.org
Tanja Hanžič, tanja.hanzic@mcruk.si
Darja Oražem, darja.orazem@pina.si
Živa Kleindienst, ziva.kleindienst@kibla.org

RUK Ambassadors

Zoran Poznič, Poznic.Zoran@gmail.com
Peter Tomaž Dobrila, peter-tomaz.dobrila@kibla.org